Hello Again

Welcome to the new Shenanigans Rose WordPress blog. I’ve been blogging since 2011 at Shenanigans Rose. In that time, I’ve written tons of posts, learned a few tidbits about the blogging world, and a whole lot about myself.

While I used Blogger throughout my college career, I’m ready to jump into WordPress and share everything about my new life with Gerred in California. Stay tuned for views of our apartment, weekly adventures, scenes from our wedding, health kicks, and book reviews.

2 thoughts on “Hello Again

    • shenanigansrose says:

      Thanks Bailey! I think announcing it last time before the move was a little premature. This time I’ve settled down and can actually commit to it. I look forward to getting back into this.

Leave a Reply

